2017-2018
Houston Counseling Association
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

President Michael Lesher mclesher83@yahoo.com
Secretary Matt Rosas matthewjrosas@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Danette Maldonado dmaldon305@aol.com
TCA Senator Dr. Serena Flores saflores@stthom.edu
Immediate Past President Ashley Pringle anfpringle@yahoo.com

Directors

High School Rep. Irma Billette irmabillette@att.net
Middle School Rep. Belva Parrish bparrish@houstonisd.org
Elementary Rep. Cicelia Como cicelia.como@gmail.com
Non-School Rep. Yolanda Lewis ycxlewis4@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Rep. 1 Andrea Battle Andrea.l.battle@gmail.com
At-Large Rep. 2 Justine Joseph justinej85@gmail.com
At-Large Rep. 3 Dr. Forest Smith ForestDentSmith@gmail.com
At-Large Rep. 4 Lauren Askew lsaskew@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chairs

Scholarship Chair Dr. Forest Smith ForestDentSmith@gmail.com
Membership Chair Andrea Battle Andrea.l.battle@gmail.com
Community Service Chair Cicelia Como/td> cicelia.como@gmail.com
Professional Dev. Chair Irma Billette irmabillette@att.net
Hospitality Chair Lauren Askew lsaskew@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter Michael Lesher mclesher83@yahoo.com
Awards Belva Parrish bparrish@houstonisd.org
Silent Auction Debra James dsj0708@hotmail.com
Historian Elizabeth Harrison bettyeyh@yahoo.com
Social Media Robbin Wagner robin.c.wagner@gmail.com
Legislative Advocacy Dr. Serena Flores saflores@stthom.edu