TMHCA LEADERSHIP

Tara Warner President tara.warner33@gmail.com
Enobong Inyang President Elect einyang@tamut.edu
Carolyn Burleson Secretary burlesoncounselor@gmail.com
Olivia Wedel Treasurer oliviawedel@yahoo.com
Marty Jeane TCA Board of Director martyjeane@sbcglobal.net
Barry Blackman TCA Senator bablackmn@swbell.net
Bret Hendricks Board member bret.hendricks@ttu.edu
Kim Hatley Board member khatley@coppellcounseling.com
Rebecca Smith Board Member rebecca@counselingcentermoco.com
Susan Stahlman Board Member sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net
Kathryn Johnson Board Member counselorkj@gmail.com
Joanne Christian Past President joannechristian2594@yahoo.com
Rachel Mickelsen Emerging Leader Rachel.a.mickelsen@gmail.com