TMHCA LEADERSHIP

Joanne Christian President joannechristian2594@yahoo.com
Tara Warner President Elect tara.warner33@gmail.com
Dee Sloan Secretary sloandee@uhcl.edu
Kim Hatley Treasurer khatley@coppellcounseling.com
Marty Jeane TCA Board of Director martyjeane@sbcglobal.net
Barry Blackman TCA Senator bablackmn@swbell.net
Crystal Bonner Board member crystal.bonner@myburke.org
Enobong Inyang Board member einyang@tamut.edu
Rebecca Smith Board Member rebecca@counselingcentermoco.com
James Smith Board Member jamespsmith@suddenlink.net
Lee Cox Board Member coxlee@uhcl.edu
Vicki Williams-Patterson Past President vlwpatribc@gmail.com
Susan Stahlman Emerging Leader sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net