TMHCA LEADERSHIP

Tara Warner President tara.warner33@gmail.com
Enobong Inyang President Elect einyang@tamut.edu
Dee Sloan Secretary sloandee@uhcl.edu
Carolyn Burleson Treasurer burlesoncounselor@gmail.com
Marty Jeane TCA Board of Director martyjeane@sbcglobal.net
Barry Blackman TCA Senator bablackmn@swbell.net
Crystal Bonner Board member crystal.bonner@myburke.org
Kim Hatley Board member khatley@coppellcounseling.com
Rebecca Smith Board Member rebecca@counselingcentermoco.com
Susan Stahlman Board Member sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net
Kathryn Johnson Board Member counselorkj@gmail.com
Joanne Christian Past President joannechristian2594@yahoo.com
Olivia Wedel Emerging Leader oliviawedel@yahoo.com