TAACE Officers for 2014-2015

President Joy Chandler joy.chandler33@yahoo.com
President Elect John Crawford crawforddairy@aol.com
Past President Dr. Jeffrey Sullivan jms107@shsu.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Dr. Suann Hereford suann.hereford@lonestar.edu
Senator Dr. Carolyn Greer drcarolyngreer@gmail.com
Director Dr. Jeffrey Sullivan jms107@shsu.edu
Emerging Leader Haley Stulmaker hayleystulmaker@gmail.com

If you are not a member of TAACE, we invite you to join us now! Any member of the leadership team will provide assistance or additional information.