2017-2018 Board Members

Board Member Position Email
Mavy Renn President mrenn@nisd.net
Debra Zepeda President-Elect dzepeda@hondoisd.net
Valerie Martinez Past President/TCA Liaison Valake92@gmail.com
Olympia Torres Senator Otorre2@neisd.net
Angela Taylor Blackshear Parliamentarian/webpage Angela-K.Taylor@nisd.net
Valerie Mendoza Corresponding Secretary Valerie.mendoza@ecisd.net
Michelle Robinson Recording Secretary Mrobinson090@judsonisd.org
Rebecca Hudkins Treasurer rhudki@neisd.net
Stacy Hernandez VP for Programs Shernandez5@neisd.net
Katie Palmer Membership/winter workshop ktpalmer711@gmail.com
Sara Cantu Board Member At-Large scantu@judsonisd.org
Lynette Mendoza Board Member At-Large Lynette.lopez@ecisd.net
Veronica Johnson Board Member At-Large Veronica.johnson@nisd.net
Laurie Rodriguez Board Member At-Large Laurie.rodriguez@nisd.net
Michelle Howard By-Laws Mhowar7@neisd.net
Tammy Anderson Scholarship chair/winter workshop  
Monica Trevino Scholarship Committee/Historian Motrevino@southsanisd.net
Mark Chapa Region II Director  
Linda Price Hospitality/Banquet/Scholarship Committee Linda.price@nisd.net
Robert Michels Community Outreach robertmicheles@ecisd.net
Tommy Koog Alternate Senator Thomas.koog@nisd.net